Please submit any updates to this list to the Secretary, who can be found on the Our Officers & Staff page.

Name Road Name Club# Email Address Phone Number

 

Donation Form

 

COMBAT VETS

Anderson, Orlin “Rocky” CV-106 orln.anderson@gmail.com 509-290-2810
Anderson, Ronald “Andy” CV-80 andykhs58@hotmail.com 208-755-5510
Basinger, Darren “Dog House” CV-84 doghousecvr84@gmail.com 509-939-3146
Baum, William “Doc” CV-94 wbaum8354383@yahoo.com 816-392-1966
Botts, Nate “Pluto” CV-107 nathanbotts@yahoo.com 509-850-6727
Bowman, Ken “Springer” CV-97 bowline46@yahoo.com 425-422-3464
Bragg, Jeff “Ginger” for CV-98 jeffrob5841@msn.com 509-847-8957
Burnham, Wesley CV-64 wesley.burnham@us.af.mil 509-230-1783
Carlson, Dave “Push” CV-27 davidrcarlson@msn.com 509-220-1514
Clouse, Dave “Lightnin” CV-57 dlclouse@copper.net 509-796-4424 509-413-9995
Cockrill, Marshall “Straightshot” CV-50 ssprescvr@gmail.com 509-850-5412
Dandelski, Rich “Taz” CV-86 cvrtaz@peoplepc.com 208-755-6864
Dobell, Derek “Shutter” CV-110 fDerekrdobell@gmail.com 509-869-3464
Drown, Jeff “Hot Rod” CV-108 Jeffrey_drown@yahoo.com 509-209-5489 509-209-2489
Durbin, Johnathan “Gozzer” CV-113 amndurbin@yahoo.com 509-251-1771 cell
Eller, Dwight L. “D-Mon” CV-66 dwight.eller@fairchild.af.mil 509-979-6706
Estrada, Ruben “Gonzo” CV-28 rubeneestrada@msn.com 509-954-8724
Forsman, John “Sweed” CV-109 knuckleheadbreweryllc@gmail.com 509-638-7746
Froewiss, Jim “Hammer” CV-24 jgfroewiss@comcast.net 509-230-3061
Haldeman, Ray “Rayzor” CV-17 RayzorRider@comcast.net 509-443-5306 509-251-3924
Halvorson, Todd “Wingnut” CV-99 keltod11@gmail.com 509-226-5355 509-953-0885
Hemming, Richard “Precious” CV-85 cvrprecious@comcast.net 509-922-1442
Hemming, Robert L.”Jeremiah” CV-92 jeremiah1392@yahoo.com 509-319-0889
Jones, Dennis “Chief” CV-89 elseejay22@hotmail.com 509-532-2186 509-280-5738
Jones, Don “Pappy” CV-115 No E-mail 509-951-7502
Knot, James “Knotty” CV-105 jamesK83814@gmail.com 208-818-8628
Koker, Chris “Gun Runner” CV-79 chris_koker@yahoo.com 509-251-4400
Leamer, Vernon “BlackJack” CV-7 harley13402000@gmail.com 509-325-9713
Maley, Tom “Mick” CV-112 twmaley@comcast.net707-217-1628 cell 509-960-7844 home
McMaster, Jim “Jimbo” CV-14 mcmasterjb@hotmail.com 208-661-1101
Minor, Joe A “Jamz” CV-60 stewpedaso@earthlink.net 509-868-7264
Morrill, Dan “Don Juan” CV-38 idadanb@aol.com 208-916-2524
Payne, Pat “Panhead” CV-3 yomon692@msn.com 509-921-1595 509-599-0574
Pearson, Ken “Big Bad Wolf” CV-91 divemedic285@hotmail.com 509-570-3239
Post, Bryan “Postie” CV-96 bpost61@gmail.com 509-710-3163
Roskowyk, Ron “Sensei” CV-54 sensei@q.com 509-928-1529
Schraeder, Chuck “Diver” CV-82 iDiver82@yahoo.com 208-765-3903 360-269-7943
Sherrow, J.D. “Dirt” CV-11 jndsherrow@msn.com 509-927-8301 509-953-5706
Simonson, Steve “Bug” CV-29 stephen.simonson@comcast.net 509-953-3104
Swendig, Andrew “Tex” CV-95 ajswendig@hotmail.com 509-489-3159 509-315-6659
Sykes, Joe “Longbow” CV-58 joseeo74@aol.com 509-255-6521 509-230-1120
Wertz Jr., Dennis “Scout” CV-114 dennis.wertz77@gmail.com 208-409-6670 cell
Woods, Stan “Dynaman” CV-20 stan.woods@comcast.net 509-326-2313 509-869-8202

SERVICE VETS

Allen, Darien “Dawg” SV-25 neirad25@hotmail.com 509-979-3315
Annal, John “Strider” SV-30  john-annal@att.net 509-218-4562
Card, West (No Roadname yet) SV-32 westcard@hotmail.com 509-251-8097
Gunkel, Bobbie “Spike” SV-12 secretary@combatvetriders.org 509-879-1381
Lee, Tony “Fallout” SV-22 lee.tracy@comcast.net509-979-8868
Lehtos, Brian “Haus” SV-31/a> finlander1981@gmail.com  253-468-1816
Lenz, Jeff “Digger” SV-33 jefflenz64@yahoo.com cell 509-869-2079
Nachtwey, Robert “Just Rob” SV-29 r.nachtwey@yahoo.com509-326-9613 cell 509-951-1133
Perry, Dan “Sparky” SV-28 danp0901@gmail.com509-991-3720

RETIRED

Bishop, Liz “Rosebush” AUX-15 lizbishop1@hotmail.com 509-926-6737
Clark, Greta “Ruby Claw” SV SV-9 rubyclaw@turbonet.com 208-826-3039 208-596-5091
Coles, Robert “Choo Choo” CV-100 rdcoles@gmail.com 208-755-2294
Coles, Kimi “Caboose” CVAUX-100 kimicoles64@gmail.com 208-661-5109
Dietrick, Cindy “Lulee” SVAUX-14 chuismom@gmail.com 509-447-0313
Edwards, Cal “Cal” CV-19 cal@caledwards.com 509-675-2188
Greenwood, Nate “Tree” CV-73 nateca7mag@aol.com 208-777-9111
Grimes, David “Dukes” SV-23 dmgrimez@hotmail.com 509-981-7650
Houghton, Jim “Big Cat Daddy” SV-15 jdpro@comcast.net 509-624-3248 or 509-250-1795
Houghton, Nancy “Kitten” SVAUX-15 nancyhoughton@hotmail.com 509-624-3248 509-475-1269 
Magera, Dale S. “Rabbit” CV-67 dmagera63@gmail.com 208-755-2801
Magera, Chris “Kickstand” CVAUX-67 cmagera67@gmail.com 208-659-8266
Minor, Joe W. Sr. “Drill Sgt.” CV-83 no email 509-484-5028 509-993-0844
Nielsen, William “Flames” C-46 whnielsen@outlook.com 509-844-8550
Stevens, Perry “Hansel” CV-61 crystevens@hotmail.com 509-710-2264
Stevens, Crystal “Crickett” CVAUX-61 crystevens@hotmail.com 509-710-3284
Teufert, Harley “Harley” CV-22 jmteufert@hotmail.com 509-226-0805
Teufert, Judy “Jute Box” CVAUX-22 jmteufert@hotmail.com 509-226-0805
Warren, Bob “Skater” SV-17 bobwarren173@gmail.com 509-714-5607
Warren, Patricia “Li’l Bit” CVAUX-17 lilbit23014@gmail.com 509-927-2602 509-279-9261
Whitlow, Mark “Pompa” CV-6 pompamfw@yahoo.com 509-218-3993

IN MEMORY

Allen, Jim “Stumpy” SV-13
Clark, Rod “Frogman” CV-65
Dietrick, Dan “Too Tall” SV-14
Johnson, Bill “Sasquatch” CV-63
Rapier, Steve “Lazarus” CV-8
Thieshcafer, Joe “Glider” SV-20
Turner, Burl “Bama” CV-87

AUXILIARY

Allen, Karen S. “Teach” SVAUX-13 jwksallen@gmail.com 509-466-5875 509-979-0661
Basinger, Lisa “Pockets” CVAUX-84 lisasnyder1@gmail.com 509-496-7090
Dandelski, Verna “She Devil” CVAUX-86 vrd803@peoplepc.com 208-964-6427
Dobell, Charlene “Purple Haze” CVAUX- dobellc@wsdot.wa.gov 509-936-1131
Forsman, Heather CVAUX-107 hforsman5@yahoo.com 509-844-6015
Froewiss, Georgine “Geo” CVAUX-24 geo.slk@comcast.net 509-270-3061
Haldeman, Tonya “Mystic” CVAUX-17 tchaldeman@comcast.net 509-443-5306 509-714-6640
Halvorson, Kelly CVAUX-99 keltod11@gmail.com 509-954-6122 509-226-5355
Johnson, Jan “Radar” CVAUX-63 billjanwalkers@hotmail.com 208-773-9380 208-661-7403
Jones, Lynnetta “Short Round” CVAUX-89 elseejay22@hotmail.com 509-532-2186 509-389-1783
Kramer, Teri “Mama Bear” HONAUX-1 kmrfarms@aol.com 509-257-2287 509-981-4264
Lee, Tracy “Tink” SVAUX-22 lee.tracy@comcast.net 509-389-88847
Lenz, Cindy “V-Dub” SVAUX-33 cindy.lenz@yahoo.com 509-868-6748
Minor, Karey “Kare Bear” CVAUX-60 kmin803.km@gmail.com 509-599-9230
Payne, Dorothy “G” CVAUX-3 yomon692@msn.com 509-921-1595 509-599-0484
Pearson, Angie “Peanut Butter Balls” CVAUX-91 angepear@gmail.com 509-570-3997
Sherrow, Darlene “Miata” CVAUX-11 jndsherrow@msn.com 509-927-8301
Watt, Jesse SVAUX-26 mjwattway@gmail.com 509-999-8767 509-999-7786
Woods, Colleen CVAUX-20 colleen.woods@comcast.net 509-326-2313 509-868-6314

HONORARY MEMBERS
Kramer, Mark “Waterdog” HON-1 wheatacresranch@aol.com 509.257.2287 509.348.0017

KNOWN ASSOCIATES
Cyr, Dale “Pyro” KA-08 No E-mail 509-993-5940 
Gunkel, Tony “Gunk” KA-05 tgunkel@hotmail.com 509-954-8139
Plaisance, Kristen KA-06 kss1098@yahoo.com 509-599-1952
Simonson, Chad “Simo” KA-03 c2simo@comcast.net 509-951-9833

FLASH PATCH
Bishop, Gerald “Puddles” SV-35 jerrybishopjr69@gmail.com 509-879-4725 — Sponsor: Doghouse Flashed 09/05/18
Joeschke, Klous J “None” SV- klous.j.joeschke@comcast.net 206-802-8611— Sponsor: Sweed Flashed 02/05/20
Lucenti, Tony “Cowboy” SV- No email No Phone — Sponsor: Jeremiah Flashed 01/05/22

PROSPECTIVE MEMBERS
Ugolini, Frank “UGO” CV- opygump@aol.com 509-216-0783 — Sponsor: Dawg
Compogno, Mike “Nine” CV- No email 509-821-2471 — Sponsor: Andy 
Haines, Terry “Weed” CV- No email No Phone — Sponsor: Bug
Craig, Cody “No Road Name” CV- No email No Phone — Sponsor: Jeremiah